Research and Publication Sub-Committee

Research and Publication Sub-Committee

Designation Name
Convener Dr. Md. Latif Hossain
Member Dr. Kartick Chandra Pal
Dr. Joydeb Bhattacharya
Dr. Sujit Kumar Biswas
Dr. Mrinal Kanti Das
Dr. Arjun Kar
Smt. Indrani Sen
Sri Uttam Sharma


  1. Prepare a body of assigns research proposal before sending it to the funding agency
  2. Prepare a body to go through academic writings before sending it for to the publications.
  3. Contract Publications or Journals for publication.


  1. Can recommend necessary amendments in research proposals for academic writings.
  2. Can choose selected writings from seminar proceeding before publication.