Eco-Club Sub-Committee

Eco-Club Sub-Committee

Designation Name
Convener Prof. Krishna Chandra Ghosh
Member Prof Kakali Bandyopadhyay
Dr. Samit paul
Prof. Rahul Chowdhury
Sri Kalyan Majumder
Sri Arjun Kumar Kar
Sri Saradindu Pal
Sri Swapan Kumar Biswas
Sri Bipul Sarkar
Iftikar Rahaman


  1. To encourage the mission of “ Go Green”.
  2. Maintain the flora of the institution.
  3. Encourage in fighting pollution.
  4. Maintain the natural surroundings.
  5. Encourage in cleanliness of the institution.


  1. Can recommend in the betterment of the college ground.
  2. Can take action if anyone found polluting the environment with litters or plastics materials.
  3. Can take necessary steps for plantation etc.