Governing Body

The Governing Body of the college is the highest body which is empowered to regulate all the functioning of the college. Decisions of the Governing Body in all the activities of the college e.g. Academic, administrative, financial matters are final.

Members of the Governing Body:

  1. Smt. Mahua Moitra (President, G.B. & MLA, 77 Karimpur Constituent Assembly)
  2. Sri Kaustav Bhattacharya (Secretary & Teacher-In-Charge)
  3. Sri Arghya Choudhury (Government Nominee)
  4. Smt. Priyanka Pal, (Government Nominee)
  5. Sri Asish Kr. Chatterjee (WBSCHE Nominee)
  6. Dr. Bimalendu Biswas (VC Nominee)
  7. Dr. Swagata Das Mohanta (VC Nominee)
  8. Sri Subodh Kr. Roy (Donor Member)
  9. Sri Sukdeb Pal (T.R.)
  10. Smt. Kakali Bandyopadhyay (T.R.)
  11. Dr. Samit Paul (T.R.)
  12. Sri Kashinath Bagchi (N.T.R.)
  13. G.S. Students’ Union